The Gate Of My Heart

I feel your presence everyday

Like we used to play and slay

I feel you coming from the gate

And this time this coming is from the gate of fate

I see your lips crashing in mine

And that bitter sip from the glass of your wine

I see my arms around you for love

And i see us in bed , Me Above

I see you laugh and that smile

And that was the thing which kept me going for miles

I see your hands holding mine

The time has come for us to shine

I can see you making dollar bills

Thats all right they are part of my thrills

All i want is you and me

Will you come back or is there any fee ?

I feel your presence everyday

Like we used to play and slay

– Sheikh Uzair 

Leave a Reply

