Her Fragrance

Her smell was something I remember

And it was the best thing this December

Her voice was something new

And that attraction was with very few

Her attitude was never less

And I could feel that I was bless

The way the talk took over my mood

And she made me laugh even if I was rude

The fragrance she used was one of its type

And was something not a hype

I still remember the moments we shared

I wish she would have never stared

I wish she would have after even if she would have never cared

– Sheikh UzairFragrance

One Reply to “Her Fragrance”

Leave a Reply

